How to delete your Nowsta account

Modified on Fri, 16 Dec 2022 at 09:20 AM

Are you no longer working for a company that uses Nowsta and no longer need the Nowsta Worker app?
You have options.

To permanently delete your Nowsta account and all your historical data, go to the Nowsta Worker app and scroll to the bottom. 
Please note that if you proceed with the account deletion, this is an irreversible action, and to use the app again, you must be invited by an employer.

What if you work for multiple companies and don't want to delete the app and just a specific company?
You can reach out to that company and ask that they archive you so that you no longer receive communication from that company. Please note that even after archiving, those companies will continue appearing in the app's worker profile portion. It is not possible to delete specific companies with account deletion.

Should you wish to proceed with your account deletion, please note that for your security, you can only do this via the Nowsta App using the following steps:
  • Login to the Nowsta App
  • Navigate to the "More" tab Nowsta Worker app?
  • Scroll down to "Delete Your Account" 
  • Follow the prompts




This will delete your personal data and permanently remove your account from the Nowsta app.


Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns, and we will be happy to assist.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article