In the Workers page, you can archive or unarchive workers easily by:

  1. Selecting your worker of choice
  2. Opening their profile
  3. Clicking the Archive button on the upper right hand corner

To unarchive the worker, simply navigate to the Workers main page, select Archived (next to Active) and repeat steps 1-3 to unarchive the staff.

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@nowsta.com. 

Did this answer your question?