Coordinators can edit the following worker information without changing the info visible to the worker or to other companies the worker works for:

  • Name
  • Profile picture
  • Address
  • Emergency contact information

Coordinators can see how their information differs from their worker's information by selecting View Details.

Coordinators also have the ability to Sync with the worker's information if they choose!

Did this answer your question?