Nowsta is designed to accommodate for the seasonality and variability in scheduling. Within the platform you can archive workers so that only those you plan to schedule for events will populate on your active roster at any given time.
When archived, the worker's account will be completely deactivated, so they will not receive any job requests/messages.
How to Archive and Unarchive Workers:
In the Workers page, you can find your archived workers and access their profiles by clicking the "Archived" button in the upper left hand corner.
When you're ready to see your active workers again, simply select Roster.
If you'd like to archive a worker, choose the orange icon on the far right of the worker row shown below.
To unarchive a worker, simply navigate to the archived workers list, and click the orange icon on the far right to unarchive and add the worker back to the active roster.